Kantor Pusat

Wisma Purna Batara Lantai 4-6
www.asuransibinagriya.com
Jl. Kesehatan No. 56-58 Tanah Abang, Jakarta 10160 Indonesia
+62 21 3483 0348
+62 21 3483 0364
kantor-pusat@binagriyaupakara.com

Kantor Cabang

Cabang Bandung

Jl. BKR No. 124, Lingkar Selatan Bandung 40253
022-5227-875, 022-5228-871
022-5226-922
cabang-bandung@binagriyaupakara.com

Cabang Makassar

Jl. G. Latimojong, Kel. Gaddong, Makassar 90157
0411-8940717
 0411-8940717
cabang-makassar@binagriyaupakara.com

Cabang Bintaro

Jl. R.C.Veteran No. 11A, Bintaro, Jakarta Selatan 12330
021-2273-1391, 021-2273-1392
021-2273-1389
cabang-bintaro@binagriyaupakara.com

Cabang Surabaya

Jl. Ngagel Jaya Selatan Blok L-35, Surabaya 60284
031-5035-325, 031-5043-644
031-5042-645
cabang-surabaya@binagriyaupakara.com

Cabang Jakarta

Jl. Kesehatan No. 36 A Tanah Abang, Jakarta 10160
0851-0304-3543

cabang-jakarta@binagriyaupakara.com

Kantor Pemasaran

Pemasaran Bekasi

Ruko Ratna Asri Residence Blok A No. 4 Jl. Ratna, Jati Kramat, Jati Asih – Bekasi 17421
021-8490-1568
021-8490-1568
pemasaran-bekasi@binagriyaupkara.com

Pemasaran Bogor

Jl. Raya Padjajaran Ruko No. 15 C Kel. Bantarjati, Kec. Bogor Utara Bogor 16153
0251-7543-500
0251-7543-500
pemasaran-bogor@binagriyaupkara.com

Pemasaran Harmoni

Gedung Menara Bank BTN Lt. P2 Jl. Gajah Mada No. 1 Jakarta Pusat 10130
021-6332-721
021-6332-721
pemasaran-harmoni@binagriyaupkara.com

Pemasaran Pekanbaru

Jl. Utama Kav. No.03 Kel. Jadirejo, Kec. Sukajadi Pekanbaru, Riau 28126
0761-8406-239
0761-8406-239
pemasaran-pkbaru@binagriyaupkara.com

Pemasaran Samarinda

Jl. Siradj Salman No. 88 B Kel. Jawa, Kec. Samarinda Ulu Kota Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur 75122
0541-6522-558
0541-6522-558
pemasaran-samarinda@binagriyaupkara.com

Pemasaran Tangerang

Ruko Modern Town Market Blok RF No.006 Jl. Hartono Raya Modernland, Kel. Babakan Kec. Tangerang 15117
021-5549-354
021-5549-354
pemasaran-tangerang@binagriyaupkara.com

Pemasaran Denpasar

Jl. P. Buru No. 4, Kel. Dauh Puri, Kec. Denpasar Barat, Kota Denpasar, Bali 80113
085100865412
0361-249366
pemasaran-denpasar@binagriyaupkara.com

Pemasaran Semarang

Gedung PT. Bank BTN Cabang Semarang Jl. MT. Haryono No. 717 lt. 3, Semarang 50242
024-8441-528
024-8441-528
pemasaran-semarang@binagriyaupkara.com